Contact person

Wo soll es hingehen?

Bitte wählen Sie eine Zielregion


Our management

  • Hans Többe
  • Consultation
  • +49 (0) 5935 7050-40

Our heavy-load professionals

  • Heinz-Josef Buss
  • Authorised representative, scheduling
  • +49 (0) 5935 7050-11
  • h.buss@toebbe.eu
  • Markus Kemper
  • Technology and vehicle fleet, licensing and SHE representative
  • +49 (0) 5935 7050-14
  • m.kemper@toebbe.eu

Our heavy-load professionals in Bremen-Stuhr

  • Jörg Kutza
  • Scheduling / International forwarding company
  • +49 (0) 4206 41301-17
  • j.kutza@toebbe.eu

Our eastern experts

  • Eduard Sutke
  • Eastern European transport, former CIS countries
  • +49 (0) 5935 7050-28
  • e.sutke@toebbe.eu
  • Aleksej Danilenko
  • Eastern European transport, former CIS countries
  • +49 (0) 5935 7050-23
  • a.d@toebbe.eu
  • Eduard Rode
  • Eastern European transport, former CIS countries
  • +49 (0) 5935 7050-46
  • e.rode@toebbe.eu
  • Alona Danilenko
  • Eastern European transport, former CIS countries
  • +49 (0) 5935 7050-32
  • alona@toebbe.eu
  • Olga Magel
  • Eastern European transport, former CIS countries
  • +49 (0) 5935 7050-15
  • o.magel@toebbe.eu
  • Oxana Eurich
  • Eastern European transport, former CIS countries
  • +49 (0) 5935 7050-38
  • o.eurich@toebbe.eu

Our experts in Lübeck

  • Max Markelov
  • Eastern European transport, former CIS countries, customs clearance
  • +49 (0) 451 3977 898-0
  • m.markelov@toebbe.eu
  • Alexey Klinovickij
  • Eastern European transport, former CIS countries
  • +49 (0) 451 3977 898-0
  • a.k@toebbe.eu
  • Waldemar Walger
  • Eastern European transport, former CIS countries
  • +49 (0) 451 3977 898-0
  • w.walger@toebbe.eu

Our accounts team

  • Anne Santen-Mört
  • Accounting and billing
  • +49 (0) 5935 7050-34
  • asm@toebbe.eu

Our experts in Moscow

  • Dmitry Leshchenko
  • Director and Head of Heavy-duty and oversize transports
  • +7 (499) 703 15 26 ext.107
  • +7 (499) 703 15 26 ext.199
  • d.l@toebbe.eu
  • Dmitrij Milovanov
  • Scheduling
  • +7 (499) 703 15 26 ext.101
  • d.m@toebbe.eu
  • Ilya Polunin
  • Logistic manager
  • International transport, permissions
  • +7 (499) 703 15 26 ext. 100
  • i.polunin@toebbe.eu
  • Svetlana Seliverstova
  • Accounting
  • +7 (499) 703 15 26 ext.104
  • +7 (499) 703 15 26 ext.199
  • s.shabanova@toebbe.eu
  • Dina Fedotova
  • Scheduling
  • +7 (499) 703 15 26 ext.100
  • +7 (499) 703 15 26 ext.199
  • d.fedotova@toebbe.eu

Our experts in St. Petersburg