Többe heavy-load haulage – Worldwide logistics services

National and international transport


Többe Spedition can look back on over 100 years of historyand is run today by the fourth generation owner and manager, Claudia Bröker. Our team consists of almost 100 employees at five locations. With an extensive vehicle fleet of over 40 tractor units and more than 100 trailers, we operate for you on a national and international basis: with standard, oversize and heavy-duty transport loads, we can always offer you the right transport solution for your goods.

The heavy-load professionals

We provide fast and customised transportation of your goods. Our experience in heavy-load traffic and oversize traffic enables us to find suitable and efficient transport routes for almost every kind of transport goods.

Worldwide transports

The experienced team at Spedition Többe is available at our five locations in Meppen, Stuhr, Lübeck, Moscow and St. Petersburg to help you coordinate your national and international shipments.

Scandinavian transport operations

Norway, Sweden and Finland: Transportations to and from the Scandinavian countries have been part of our core competencies for several years now. Whether by lorry, rail or sea route - we offer you a one-stop shop.

The Eastern transportation experts

With locations at Lübeck, St. Petersburg and Moscow, the company Többe has created an ideal bridgehead for shipments to eastern Europe and Russia. Our local staff members know the ropes - why not benefit from our expertise? 

Latest news

Planentiefbett

Ab sofort können wir mit unserem 2-Achs Planentiefbett Ihre Ladung mit Gesamtabmessungen von bis zu 6,50 m x...

Read more

Transport von GRIMME Landmaschinen

Transport von Rübenerntetechnik MAXTRON 620 aus Damme nach Detschino (Russland).

Abmessungen: 13,00...

Read more

transport logistic in Munich

Visit us from 09.-12.05.2017 at the transport logistic trade show in Munich. We are exhibiting there and look...

Read more

Transportation of 12 Mercedes

12 x Mercedes Atego tank-trucks from Langenau to Livorno (Italy)

Többe Schwerlast Spedition – Weltweite Logistiklösungen

Nationale und Internationale Spedition und Transporte


Die Többe Spedition schaut auf eine mehr als 100-jährige Geschichte zurück und wird heute in vierter Generation von Geschäftsführerin und Inhaberin Claudia Bröker geführt. Unser Team besteht aus fast 100 Mitarbeitern an fünf Standorten. Mit einem umfassenden Fuhrpark von über 40 Zugmaschinen und mehr als 100 Aufliegern sind wir national und international für Sie im Einsatz: Wir bieten Ihnen mit Normal-, Übermaß- und Schwertransporten immer die passende Transportlösung für Ihre Güter.

Die Schwerlast-Profis

Wir transportieren Ihre Produkte schnell und individuell. Unsere Erfahrung im Schwerlast- und Übermaßverkehr ermöglicht es uns, für nahezu jedes Transportgut den geeigneten und effizienten Transportweg zu finden.

Transporte weltweit

Die erfahrenen Teams der Spedition Többe stehen Ihnen an unseren fünf Standorten in Meppen, Stuhr, Lübeck, Moskau und St. Petersburg bereit, um Ihre nationalen und internationalen Transporte zu koordinieren.

Skandinavien-Verkehre

Norwegen, Schweden, Finnland: Transporte von und in die skandinavischen Länder gehören seit Jahren zu unseren Kernkompetenzen. Per LKW, Bahn und auf dem Seeweg - bei uns erhalten Sie alles aus einer Hand.  

Die Ost-Experten

Mit den Standorten Lübeck, St. Petersburg und Moskau hat das Unternehmen Többe einen idealen Brückenkopf für Transporte nach Ost-Europa und Russland geschaffen. Unsere Mitarbeiter vor Ort kennen sich aus - profitieren Sie von unserer Expertise. 

Aktuelles

+++Gewinnspiel+++
Planentiefbett

Ab sofort können wir mit unserem 2-Achs Planentiefbett Ihre Ladung mit Gesamtabmessungen von bis zu 6,50 m x...

Weiterlesen

Transport von GRIMME Landmaschinen

Transport von Rübenerntetechnik MAXTRON 620 aus Damme nach Detschino (Russland).

Abmessungen: 13,00...

Weiterlesen

transport logistic in München

Besuchen Sie uns am 09.-12.05.2017 auf der transport logistic Messe in München.

Wir stellen aus und...

Weiterlesen