Meppen site

Többe is a forwarding company with more than 100 years of history. The head office is located in Meppen, in the district of Emsland.

Contact/directions


Heavy-load professionals in Meppen

  • Heinz-Josef Buss
  • Authorised representative, scheduling
  • +49 (0) 5935 7050-11
  • h.buss@toebbe.eu
  • Markus Kemper
  • Technology and vehicle fleet, licensing and SHE representative
  • +49 (0) 5935 7050-14
  • m.kemper@toebbe.eu

Eastern experts in Meppen

  • Eduard Sutke
  • Eastern European transport, former CIS countries
  • +49 (0) 5935 7050-28
  • e.sutke@toebbe.eu
  • Aleksej Danilenko
  • Eastern European transport, former CIS countries
  • +49 (0) 5935 7050-23
  • a.d@toebbe.eu
  • Eduard Rode
  • Eastern European transport, former CIS countries
  • +49 (0) 5935 7050-46
  • e.rode@toebbe.eu
  • Alona Danilenko
  • Eastern European transport, former CIS countries
  • +49 (0) 5935 7050-32
  • alona@toebbe.eu
  • Olga Magel
  • Eastern European transport, former CIS countries
  • +49 (0) 5935 7050-15
  • o.magel@toebbe.eu
  • Oxana Eurich
  • Eastern European transport, former CIS countries
  • +49 (0) 5935 7050-38
  • o.eurich@toebbe.eu